Executive Director:

Richard Loveland


Activities Personnel

Program Director:

Samantha Collier

Board of Directors


Cameron Peel (President)

C. Jeffrey Stump (Treasurer)

Bonnie Graham (Secretary)

Anthony Akers

Rebecca Hubble

Franky Marchand

Scott Seegmiller

Carlos Tapias

Jessica Wirgau


Commission Team Members 


(The purpose of the Commission Team is to advise and support the Pulaski Community Youth Center staff and programming) 



Kim Fox

Katie Fox

Brea Hopkins

Franky Marchand

Amanda Marshall

Cameron Peel

Scott Seegmiller

Teresa Taylor

Kathryn Thompson


© 2023 by Fundraising. Proudly created with Wix.com